Home | Shopping

Shopping

The Hunterdon Land Trust hosts a winter Farmers’ Market

Hunterdon Land Trust 111 Mine Street, Flemington, NJ  908-237-4582  www.hunterdonland trust.org   The Hunterdon Land Trust hosts a winter Farmers’ Market every other week from11:00am to 1:00 pm. The HLT seasonal farmers'

Tops Markets and United Fresh Start Foundation Celebrate National Nutrition Month by Donating Salad Bars to Four Buffalo Public Schools

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: March 17, 2016                                     ...
Full story

United Fresh Women In Produce Honor - Nominations Being Accepted

NEWS RELEASE  For Immediate Release, March 18, 2016 Contact: Mary Coppola  mcoppola@unitedfresh.org  202-303-3425 Nominations Now Being Accepted for the 2016 Women in Produce Honoree WASHINGTON, D.C. (March 18, 2016) – Held ...
Full story

Huge News from General Mills!

What a week! First, we defeated the DARK Act. Now, General Mills has announced that it will begin labeling GMO ingredients in all its products. This is an ...
Full story

Winners of 9th Annual Produce Excellence in Foodservice Awards

NEWS RELEASE  For Immediate Release, March 16, 2016 Contact: Mary Coppola  mcoppola@unitedfresh.org  202-303-3425 Winners of 9th Annual Produce Excellence in Foodservice Awards  WASHINGTON, D.C. (March 16, 2016) – Seven of the ...
Full story

Sonoma Flatbreads™ introduces taste bud tempting, USDA Organic Certified pizzas

For Immediate Release    Contact:  Stan Jacot, Jane Dough Foods, 614.416.6852, sjacot@donatos.com Steven Hoffman, Compass Natural, 303.807.1042, steve@compassnatural.com    Sonoma Flatbreads™, a leader in Gluten-Free pizzas, addsmore options for consumers seeking a healthier lifestyle:  New ...
Full story
image

16 Handles Launches MMMilk & Cereal Flavor

  In celebration of National Cereal Day on Monday, March 7th, 16 Handles transformed one of breakfast’s quintessential pairings into frozen yogurt with its newest flavor, MMMilk & Cereal.  Now ...
Full story

Potato Industry Teams with United Fresh Start Foundation To Move Salads Bars to Schools

PRESS RELEASE   Contacts: National Potato Promotion Board John Toaspern, CMO johnt@uspotatoes.com 303-369-7783 United Fresh Start Foundation Andrew Marshall, Director amarshall@unitedfresh.org 202-303-3407   Potato Industry Teams with United Fresh Start Foundation To Move ...
Full story

The California Giant Foundation announces several exciting changes to Tour de Fresh in year three

2016 TOUR DE FRESH SPONSORSHIPS AVAILABLE NOW   The California Giant Foundation announces several exciting changes to Tour de Fresh in year three   WATSONVILLE, Calif. (Mar. 1, 2016) – This ...
Full story

Strawberry grower wish farms to host charity event

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CONTACT: Amber Maloney January 21, 2016 Wish Farms (813) 758-9027 amber@wishfarms.com STRAWBERRY GROWER WISH FARMS TO HOST CHARITY EVENT: BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS STRAWBERRY PICKING CHALLENGE PLANT CITY, ...
Full story
back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next last total: 1406 | displaying: 11 - 20